Listen to the Band, Volume 1


Track Listing

  1. Down by the station
  2. Sally's galoshes
  3. Can you tell me?
  4. Ten little Indians
  5. This old man
  6. The grand old Duke of York
  7. I am a fine musician
  8. Happy song
  9. The hokey pokey
  10. If you're happy and you know it
  11. My grandfather's clock
  12. Stop, look and listen
  13. Don't forget your traffic code
  14. Happy song


Where to buy

Listen to the Band, Volume 1 can be purchased online through Buywell Just Classical or the Australian Music Centre which both offer secure online ordering.

This title is also available in (or can be ordered through) many fine music retailers across Australia including Readings.

Product details

List price
$20.00 AUD
Folk music, Vocal
Catalogue number
MD 3086
Alternate catalogue number
EAN 9314574308624