Music on the Move

Highlights from 29 Move CDs. A fantastic selection of music from Australia's longest-running independent classical label. Twenty-nine ear-grabbing tracks selected from our catalog. Top Australian performers and composers featured in organ, chamber, choral, Australian, classical, improvisational and early music.

Track Listing

  1. Guitar Concerto in D minor Presto
  2. Por allí pasó un cavallero
  3. Nocturne in E♭ major
  4. Concert Etude
  5. Bird Suite Tail Feathers
  6. Sonata in F Andante and Allegro
  7. La Monmartel ou la Brunoy
  8. Etude in F minor, Op. 25 No. 2
  9. Let the balloon go
  10. Be Thou my vision
  11. Toccata in E minor
  12. Sonata in G for two flutes and continuo Presto
  13. Shasta Rondo
  14. Soneto lombardo
  15. Victimæ paschali laude
  16. Suitte 3 in B minor Ouverture
  17. Jesu meine Freude
  18. Come wolf, come swimmer
  19. Somewhere out there
  20. Duo 5 in F major Poco allegremente
  21. Torquing Points
  22. Pipistrelli gialli I
  23. Toccata in F major
  24. In dir ist Freude
  25. Douce dame joile
  26. Riding on the Rim
  27. Adagio Sostenuto
  28. Wonderful Copenhagen
  29. Footsteps

Where to buy

Music on the Move is available as as CD. It can be purchased online through Buywell Music or the Australian Music Centre which both offer secure online ordering.

Move CDs can be ordered through music retailers across Australia including Readings.

Product details

List price
$5.00 AUD
Release date
© 1996 Move Records
℗ 1996 Move Records
Catalogue number
MD 3150
Alternate catalogue number
EAN 9314574315028