Mal Cunningham

Mal Cunningham appears on


John Sangster presents haunting and etherial themes for flutes, chimes and marimbas.

Performer: Flute


Quiet, reflective music poems from John Sangster featuring tenor sax, flute, guitar, keyboard, vibraphone, marimba and other percussion.

Performer: Flute

Uttered Nonsense (The Owl and the Pussycat)

Uttered nonsense, (The Owl and the Pussycat), consists eight works of Edward Lear, spoken with the utmost gravity by Mr Ivan Smith, and set to music of the most nonsensical nature by John Sangster.

Performer: Recorders, Bass-Flute and Piccolo